

Janardan Bhagat Shíkshan Prasarak Sanstha's

Ramsheth Thakur Public School, Ulwe

Plot No.1, Plot No. 2, Sector-12, Ulwe, Tal-Panvel, Dist-Raigad, 410206 U-Dise No. 27244100042 Contact No- 7710090800 / 7710072762

School Management Committee 2024-25

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation of Authority	Designation in School Managing Committee
1	Shri. Ramsheth Changu Thakur	Chairman, J. B. S. P. Sanstha, Panvel	Chairman
2	Shri. Yashwant Trimbak Deshmukh	Vice- Chairman, J. B. S. P. Sanstha, Panvel	Member
3	Dr. Siddheshwar Tukaram Gadade	Secretary J. B. S. P. Sanstha, Panvel	Member
4	Mrs. Raj Aloni	Principal, Ramsheth Thakur Public School, Kharghar	Member
5	Mr. Avinash Kulkarni	Principal, Loknete Ramsheth Thakur Public School, Kamothe	Member
6	Mr. Santosh Chavan	Principal, C. K. Thakur Vidyalaya English Medium Secondary Section, New Panvel	Member
7	Mrs. Swapnali Mhatre	Principal, Loknete Ramsheth Thakur English Medium School & Jr. College, Kamothe	Member
8	Mrs. Sandhya Atul Hingnekar	Teacher Staff Representative	Member
9	Mrs. Sarita Jha	Teacher Staff Representative	Member
10	Mrs. Kavita Sunad Mhatre	Parent Representative	Member
11	Mrs. Puja Kumari	Parent Representative	Member
12	Shri. Bhargav Ramdas Thakur	Chairman, Ramsheth Thakur Public School, Ulwe	Member
13	Mrs. Archana Paresh Thakur	Director, J. B. S. P. Sanstha, Panvel	Member
14	Mrs. Chashminder Kaur Bakshi	I/C Principal, Ramsheth Thakur Public School, Ulwe	Member- Secretary